queenqosa.blogg.se

Diablo iii act iv dialogue
Diablo iii act iv dialogue









diablo iii act iv dialogue

It’s even worse actually - Diablo 3 replicates every act of D2.

diablo iii act iv dialogue

Also I could have sworn Imperious was a boss fight? Or did my memory make that up? And I thought stuff with Adria was resolved? Or does she really just fuck off with no explanation until Reaper of Souls was released? Plus Myriam is with me as an NPC vendor for the WHOLE game but then she shows up in Reaper of Souls like I've never talked to her before? What the fuck?

diablo iii act iv dialogue

Not only that, Act IV felt like it was a fraction of the size of Acts I-III, which I don't remember at all, and the lead up/fight with Diablo was REALLY anticlimactic. My friend and I just reached Act V, which I've never played before, and I noticed they completely removed the original Act IV ending? So Act V feels less like an additional smaller scale story than a direct continuation/extension of vanilla Diablo 3. I'm revisiting the Reaper of Souls edition on PS4 and am having a fun, albeit mindlessly easy time (even with the difficulty bumped up to the highest allowed). I played vanilla Diablo 3 in co-op way back on 360 before Reaper of Souls came out, but remember hardly anything about it.











Diablo iii act iv dialogue